Tontogany Presbyterian Church

18740 Main Street

Tontogany, Ohio 43565

contact person:

Margy DeLuca, clerk of session

mdeluca@bgsu.edu

419-494-5490


Join Us for Sunday Morning 
Worship 10:00 a.m.

Our Children's Ministries include:


Sunday School 10:30 a.m.



Theo's Theater Community



Vacation Bible School

June 24 through 28, 2019!

This is an after school ministry for children K-5th grade.  It meets on the third Thursdays during the school year at the Otsego Elementary School from 3:30 to 4:30 p.m.

Children meet in the sanctuary for the first portion of worship, receive a lesson from the pastor, and then proceed to Sunday School.

The Calvary United Methodist Church join us in sponsoring VBS.  

The Safety of Children is our constant concern:  

Click here for our Youth Protection Policy.

We are members of the body of Christ through:

Presbyterian Church USA and Maumee Valley Presbytery



Sunday, November 3

Tricia Wallace, musician

Vickie Scott, worship leader

Mary Bielen, preacher


Sunday, November 10

Kaye Spicer, musician

Tom Pomeroy, worship leader

Jim Boroff, preacher


Sunday, November 17

Tricia Wallace, musician

Margy DeLuca, worship leader

Lora Manon, preacher


Sunday, November 24

Reign of Christ Sunday, communion service

Tricia Wallace, musician

Christian Scott, worship leader

Lora Manon, preacher


Sunday, December 1

First Sunday of Advent

Rev. Dr. Matt Meinke, musician

Judy Robinson, worship leader

Dr. Marie Louden-Hanes, preacher


Sunday, December 8

Second Sunday of Advent

Tricia Wallace, musician

John Brown, worship leader

Ellen Hugunin, preacher


Sunday, December 15

Third Sunday of Advent

Tricia Wallace, musician

Anne Moser, worship leader

Mary Bielen, preacher


Sunday, December 22

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Tricia Wallace, musician

Vickie Scott, worship leader

Merry Pomeroy, Donna Lambert, Amanda Seeger, preachers


Sunday, December 29

First Sunday of Christmas

Tricia Wallace, musician

Donna Lambert, worship leader

Lance Wiesmann, preacher


Sunday, January 5

Epiphany

Kaye Spicer, musician

Christian Scott, worship leader

Marilyn Smith, preacher


Sunday, January 12

Tricia Wallace, musician

Judy Robinson, worship leader

Jim Boroff, preacher


Sunday, January 19

Tricia Wallace, musician

Vickie Scott, worship leader

Rev. David Montgomery, preacher


Sunday, January 26

Chaska McGowen, musician

Anne Moser, worship leader

john Brown, preacher


Sunday, February 9

Tricia Wallace, musician

Merry Pomeroy, worship leader

Shelby "POETESS" Faulkner, poet, vocalist and preacher